For more information about the festival, or to volunteer or offer suggestions: email festival @ pixelache .ac

Pixelache festival staff (firstname@ pixelache .ac):

Festival directors: Agnieszka Pokrywka & John W. Fail
Pixelache administration: Petri Ruikka

Programme coordinators:
Club programme: Ilpo Heikkinen
How to Inhabit a Transitory Space: Egle Oddo
Alpaca Oracle: Mari Keski-Korsu
Conference: Owen Kelly
Living Non-fictions working group: Andrew Gryf Paterson

Current Pixelache members, 2014-2015